27Jan 2015

Great Guys to Follow on Twitter

Posted by at in General, Social Media, Twitter

We might be called the Female Business Hub but we love the guys! We definitely want to feature more men on the blog in 2015 so if you know of any great candidates for Entrepreneur Friday – send them our way!

Great Guys to Follow on Twitter

Great Guys to Follow on Twitter

So without further ado here is our list of Great Guys to Follow on Twitter. Make sure you also check out their websites, blogs etc. These guys have great info to share!

Jon Loomer @jonloomer

Full-time: Dad and baseball coach to three boys, Brewers and baseball stats nerd. Part-time: entrepreneur, business owner and Facebook ads geek.

Tony Robbins @TonyRobbins

Self-help guru, writer and motivational speaker. He totally rocks!

Chris Ducker @chrisducker

Author of #1 Bestseller ‘Virtual Freedom’, Founder of @VStaffFinder and the #TropicalTT Conference. Serial Entrepreneur, Speaker, Blogger & Podcaster!  > His podcast is great.

Lewis Howes @LewisHowes

Lifestyle Entrepreneur. Former pro athlete & 2 sport All-American. Book writer and dirty salsa dancer. USA National Team Handball athlete. > Another podcast on my must listen list!

Jeff Sanders @JeffSandersTV

Host of The 5 AM Miracle Podcast, productivity coach, personal development junky, and raw vegan marathon runner.

Michael Hyatt @MichaelHyatt

Author of New York Times bestseller, ‘Platform: Get Noticed in a Noisy World’. Founder of Platform University and Best Year Ever.

Jonathan Fields @jonathanfields

Dad, husband, maker, entrepreneur. Fueled by possibility and dark chocolate. Founder of http://www.goodlifeproject.com . > Definitely check out his YouTube Channel.

Chris Brogan @chrisbrogan

NYT bestselling author & leading authority on owning the game you most want to win.

Chris Guillebeau @chrisguillebeau

NYT bestselling author of ‘The Happiness of Pursuit’ (out now!) & ‘The $100 Startup’. Visited every country in the world from 2002-2013.

Richard Branson @richardbranson (Not that he needs an introduction!)

Tie-loathing adventurer, philanthropist & troublemaker, who believes in turning ideas into reality. Otherwise known as Dr Yes at @virgin!

 

So that’s 10 awesome guys to follow right there! Who would you add? Let us know in the comments!

 

Jess sig

Jess_Green_CoFounder_Female_Business_Hub.png

Sign up banner

Leave a comment

CommentLuv badge